This document has been translated from the Japanese original document for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Identification Code: 7202

June 26, 2024

To Our Shareholders,

Shinsuke Minami, President and Representative Director, COO ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 1-2-5, Takashima, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 122ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 122nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

Reported Items

- The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by both the Independent Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for the 122nd Term (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024) were reported in detail.
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 122nd Term (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024) were reported in detail.

Resolved Items

Proposal 1 Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and passed as proposed, and a year-

end dividend of 49 yen per share was decided.

Proposal 2 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation

This item was approved and passed as proposed. Matters concerning amending the selection of the Chairman of the

General Meeting of Shareholders were decided.

Proposal 3 Election of Nine (9) Directors (Excluding Directors Serving as

Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

This item was approved and passed as proposed. Nine (9) individuals -- Masanori Katayama, Shinsuke Minami, Shinichi Takahashi, Naohiro Yamaguchi, Shun Fujimori, Tetsuya Ikemoto, Mitsuyoshi Shibata, Machiko Miyai, and Tetsuya Nakano -- were elected as Directors of the Board (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee

Members) and assumed their respective offices.

Proposal 4 Revision to the Amount of Remuneration for Directors

(Excluding Directors Serving as Audit and Supervisory

Committee Members)

This item was approved and passed as proposed. The revision

of the maximum amount of remuneration for Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members), including basic remuneration and bonuses, was decided to be 1,300 million yen per year (including 131 million yen per year as a portion for Outside Directors; bonuses shall not be paid to Outside Directors).

Proposal 5 Revision to the Amount of Remuneration for Directors Serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This item was approved and passed as proposed. The revision of the maximum amount of remuneration for Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members was decided to be 300 million yen per year.

Proposal 6 Partial Revision to the Performance-linked Share-based Remuneration Plan for Directors, etc.

This item was approved and passed as proposed. The revision of the share-based remuneration plan for Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members and Outside Directors) and Executive Officers under which the upper limit of funds to be contributed by the Company shall be set at 4,900 million yen for each three fiscal years in principle was decided.

The members of the new Board of Directors and their respective positions as of June 26, 2024 are as follows:

Chairman and Representative Director, CEO Masanori Katayama President and Representative Director, COO Shinsuke Minami **Executive Vice President and Director** Shinichi Takahashi Director of the Board Naohiro Yamaguchi Director of the Board Shun Fujimori Director of the Board Tetsuya Ikemoto Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Mitsuyoshi Shibata Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Machiko Miyai Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Tetsuya Nakano Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Makoto Anayama Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board) Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Kenji Miyazaki Supervisory Committee Member) Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Masao Watanabe Supervisory Committee Member) Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Kanji Kawamura Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board) Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Kimie Sakuragi Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)